My princess Rozalin

Momi moon is tirde&happy

1403/2/6 8:24
نویسنده : Asma dagali
73 بازدید
اشتراک گذاری

Hi honey.

You gave your new books to the school library to make your friends happy. Well done my good girl.

Our quiet days are passing and each of us is looking for our work. A few days ago, I registered my previous books on the university website and I was relieved. Especially since one of my books was a collection of 77 article abstracts. The permission to print many of them did not come and this made me very sad. I rejected the invitation to study in Germany and Spain, even though I was very interested in them. Education gives me more energy. Maybe I accepted a job related to writing in London and left, but losing my heart worries me. My attachment is not emotional. We have resolved this issue, but it worries me that you are not able to handle your personal affairs completely. I kiss you and daddy.

💝💋

پسندها (0)
شما اولین مشوق باشید!
مطالبی دیگر از این نی نی وبلاگی

نظرات (0)

niniweblog
تمامی حقوق این صفحه محفوظ و متعلق به My princess Rozalin می باشد